UBC Senate homepage » UBC Okanagan Consultation Contacts

UBC Okanagan Consultation Contacts

 

Faculty or Department

Curriculum Chair or  Equivalent

Staff Contact

Applied Science

Yang Cao

yang.cao@ubc.ca

 

 

Megan Lochhead

meghan.lochhead@ubc.ca

Arts & Sciences

Bernard Momer

bsascurriculum.ubco@ubc.ca

 

bsascurriculum.ubco@ubc.ca

College of Graduate Studies

 

n/a gradcurriculum.ok@ubc.ca
Creative & Critical Studies

Nina Langton

nina.langton@ubc.ca

 

Jennifer Novy

jennifer.novy@ubc.ca

Education

Stephen Berg

stephen.berg@ubc.ca

 

undergraduate:
Pamela Rose-Mannassian

pamela.rose-manassian@ubc.ca

   

graduate:
Aperrna Sasheendren

aperrna.sasheendren@ubc.ca

 

Health & Social Development

tbd

 

Kirra Geeves

kirra.geeves@ubc.ca

Library

http://library.ok.ubc.ca/about-us/contact/librarians/

 

 
Management

Sandy Hilton

sandy.hilton@ubc.ca 

 

 

Kristi Carter

kristi.carter@ubc.ca

Medicine

Allan Jones

allan.jones@ubc.ca

 

Heather Payne

heather.payne@ubc.ca

Office of the Provost

tbd

 

Laura Prada

laura.prada@ubc.ca

 

A place of mind, The University of British Columbia

Vancouver Senate
2016-1874 East Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1
Tel: 604.827.4143
Email:
Okanagan Senate Secretariat
UNC 322, 3333 University Way
Kelowna, BC V1V 1V7
Tel: 250.807.9619
Email:

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia