Meetings and Agendas

Special Meetings

Meeting Time Location Agenda Materials Advanced Presentations
TBD Via Videoconference

Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, the Senate is meeting virtually. Guests may observe open sessions of Senate meetings via Facebook Live at https://www.facebook.com/ubcsenates.

Please click here for instructions on how to connect to Facebook Live.

2022/23 Senate

Meetings (3:30 – 5:30pm) Agenda Materials Advanced Presentations
Thursday 29 September 2022
Thursday 27 October 2022
Thursday 24 November 2022
Thursday 15 December 2022
Thursday 26 January 2023
Thursday 23 February 2023
Thursday 30 March 2023
Thursday 27 April 2023
Thursday 18 May 2023

Most Senate meetings and agenda items are open to the public as observers.

Agenda Committee

Date Time Location
Monday, 18 October 2021 12:00-1:00 pm Via Videoconference
Monday, 15 November 2021 12:00-1:00 pm Via Videoconference
Monday, 6 December 2021 12:00-1:00 pm Via Videoconference
Monday, 17 January 2022 12:00-1:00 pm Via Videoconference
Tuesday 14 February 2022 1:00-2:00 pm Via Videoconference
Monday, 21 March 2022 1:00-2:00 pm Via Videoconference
Monday, 18 April 2022 1:00-2:00 pm Via Videoconference
Tuesday, 9 May 2022 1:00-2:00 pm Via Videoconference

Senate Agenda Committee meetings are limited to members of the Committee.